Digital
handcraft

VOYOU offers designer eyewear with a clear form language and the highest degree of individuality. Those who do not choose one of our color-coded serial models can freely combine the colors of frames and hinges as well as sunglasses lenses.

In addition VOYOU offers a unique way to the perfectly adapted custom model, which is realized via 3D printing.

1.

Choose your style

Future. To be created now.

With a VOYOU custom frame you have all options: Find your model. Then choose the color for frame and hinge. Our advice: If you like the predefined frame color of a serial frame, you can change only the hinge color. Then you get a so-called plus frame with price advantage. In the case of custom or plus frames, a personal text with 24 characters can also be lasered in the temple or change the lens color with sunglasses.

32 optical frames

10 sunglasses

15 frame colors

5 hinge colors

Wähle aus vier Gelenkfarben: Gold, Roségold, Silber und Schwarz.

13 sunglasses colors

Voyou exclusively uses high-value glasses, which are antireflective, have a special hard coating and provide UV protection.

Individual laser text

For custom and plus glasses, you can have a personal text of up to 24 letters lasered into the temple.

2.

Measure your Face

Feel the perfect fit!

For an individual adjustment, the optician uses our measuring frame, which is unique in the world. All the important parameters of our frames such as frame width, temple length, nose width, inclination and base curve, can be changed. If a series model does not fit perfectly, the measuring frame is a tried and tested tool to directly determine the optimal parameters directly on the customer. The measuring frame shows its advantages especially with ears of different heights: Thanks to them, different inclinations can be produced.

From analog to digital

The exact anatomical values ​​are transferred to a digital 3D program to produce the customized frame.

3.

Let’s produce it!

Built for Tomorrowland!

Your VOYOU frame is lasered from the finest polyamide powder. Through this 3D-printing process ultra-light, very flexible and resistant frames are created layer by layer without limitation to their design. Thererafter, the frame is polished to smoothen the suface. Then follows the consistent coloring of the frame. Last, you can attach a personalised engraving in the temple.

Ultra-light

3D-printed glasses are particularly lightweight and therefore have a high wearing comfort.

4.

Adjust your temples

The finishing touch

With the world’s first technique for 3d-printed eyewear to adjust a temple with a metal insert you can adapt a frame to a customer’s face as with acetate glasses. Now the frame has firm grip at the head. In addition, the temple end can be bent behind the ear.

Reshapable temples

The optician can form the metal insert in the temple to the required shape. The new form is permanent as with acetate eyewear.

Digital handcraft

Customize your one of a kind!

VOYOU bietet Designerbrillen mit einer klaren Formensprache und einem Höchstmaß an Individualität. Wer nicht eine unserer farblich vordefinierten Serienmodelle wählt, kann Fassungs- und Gelenkfarben sowie Sonnenbrillengläser farblich frei kombinieren.

Mit zwei Methoden der Anpassung bietet VOYOU einen einzigartigen Weg zum perfekten Custom-Modell, der über 3D-Druck realisiert wird.

 

1.

Choose your style

Future. To be created now.

Mit einer VOYOU Custom-Brille hast du alle Wahlmöglichkeiten: Suche dein Modell aus. Wähle dann Modell- und Gelenkfarbe. Bei einer Custom-Sonnenbrille kannst du auch Sonnenbrillengläser aussuchen. Tipp: Wenn dir die Fassungsfarbe der Serienbrille gefällt, kannst du auch nur die Gelenkfarben oder die Sonnenbrillengläser ändern. Dann erhältst du eine sogenannte Plusbrille. Bei Custom- oder Plus-Brillen lässt sich zudem ein persönlicher Text mit 24 Zeichen in den Bügel lasern.

22 optische Brillen

8 Sonnenbrillen

14 Fassungsfarben

4 Gelenkfarben

Wähle aus vier Gelenkfarben: Gold, Roségold, Silber und Schwarz.

13 Sonnenbrillen-Gläser

VOYOU verwendet ausschließlich hochwertige Gläser, die entspiegelt sind, eine spezielle Hartschicht besitzen sowie UV-Schutz.

Individueller Lasertext

Bei Custom- und Plus-Brillen kannst du dir einen persönlichen Text von bis zu 24 Zeichen in den Bügel lasern lassen.

2.

Measure your Face

Feel the perfect fit!

Für eine individuelle Anpassung verwendet der Optiker unsere weltweit einzigartige Maßnehmebrille. Mit ihr lassen sich die genauen anatomischen Werte direkt an deinem Gesicht ermitteln. Der Sitz der Maßnehmebrille simuliert den Sitz der Brille, die du später trägst. Der Optiker kann mit der Maßnehmebrille auch leicht hinter deinem Ohr messen, um die perfekte Bügellänge zu ermitteln. Herausforderungen wie hoch- oder tiefliegende sowie unterschiedlich hohe Ohren bedürfen eines speziellen Glaswinkels, der sich durch die Maßnehmebrille perfekt simulieren lässt.

Von analog zu digital

Die genauen anatomischen Werte werden in ein digitales 3D-Programm überführt, um die Brille dann nach Maß zu produzieren.

3.

Let’s produce it!

Built for Tomorrowland!

Dein VOYOU Modell wird aus feinstem Polyamid-Pulver gelasert. Durch dieses 3D-Druckverfahren entstehen Schicht für Schicht sehr flexible und strapazierfähige Brillen, deren Gestaltungsformen keine Grenzen kennen. Die Fassung wird anschließend geschliffen, um die Oberfläche zu glätten. Danach erfolgt die gleichmäßige Färbung der Brille. Zuletzt kannst du eine persönliche Textgravur via Laser im Bügel anbringen.

Ultraleicht

3D-gedruckte Brillen sind besonders leicht und haben dadurch einen hohen Tragekomfort.

4.

Adjust your temples

The finishing touch

Mit dem weltweit ersten Verfahren für 3D-gedruckte Brillen zur Anpassung über eine Metalleinlage im Bügel läßt sich dieser – wie bei herkömmlichen Acetat-Brillen auch – an dein Gesicht anpassen. Die Brille hat nun mehr Halt am Kopf. Dazu kann der Bügel hinter dem Ohr abgekröpft werden.

Verformbare Bügel

Der Optiker kann die Metalleinlage im Bügel nach Erhitzung in die gewünschte Form verbiegen. Die Verformung ist dauerhaft wie bei einer Acetatbrille.